CCAP Harare Synod

We Are A Living Church Serving God To His Glory
Centenary Years 1912-2012

Our Congregations and their locations

 CCAP Harare Synod is made up of 28 Congregations scattered around the country of Zimbabwe and most of the congregations are located in Cities small and large; mining towns and farming areas. 

These are the current congregations: Bindura, Bulawayo, Chegutu, Chinhoyi, Gweru, Harare, Highfields, Hwange, Karoi, Kuwadzana, Kwe Kwe, Kadoma, Mabvuku, Marondera, Mufakose, Mutare, Norton, Lobengula, Sizinda, Tafara, Zengeza, Chakari, Eiffel Flats, Kariba, City Church, Victoria Falls and Zvishavane.

Harare the Capital City of Zimbabwe is host to 7 Congregations; and Bulawayo the second largest city has 3.


Recent Videos

Recent Prayer Requests

  • Women, Sunday School and Youths Conferences

    August is a month of National Conferences when every department take to a designated venue for annual conferences; Women in Bulawayo celebrating 75 years, Youths at Rock Haven a...
  • Prayer and Giving

    Let us pray for a prayerful and giving church. The HOLY SPIRIT to help us walk with Him at all times.